Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sherburn in Elmet Group of Parishes
November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018 17:30Youth Group
Saturday 3rd November 2018 14:00Tea Party - Saxton Church
Sunday 4th November 2018 09:15Family Service - Barkston
09:15Parish Eucharist - Saxton
10:45First Sunday Service - Sherburn
11:00Parish Eucharist - Aberford
14:00Fr Michaeals Book Launch - St Joseph's
17:30Annual Memorial Service - Sherburn
Monday 5th November 2018 19:30Saxton PCC
Tuesday 6th November 2018 09:30Morning Prayer - Aberford
Wednesday 7th November 2018 19:15Midweek Eucharist
20:00Baptism Preparation - Sherburn
Sunday 11th November 2018 09:15Remembrance Sunday Service Barkston Ash
10:30Remembrance Sunday Service - Saxton
10:45Remembrance Sunday Service Sherburn
10:45War Memorial - Aberford
18:30Act of Remembrace - Sherburn White Rose
Tuesday 13th November 2018 09:30Morning Prayer - Aberford
Wednesday 14th November 2018 19:15Midweek Eucharist
Tuesday 20th November 2018 09:30Morning Prayer - Aberford
Wednesday 21st November 2018 19:15Midweek Eucharist
Tuesday 27th November 2018 09:30Morning Prayer - Aberford
Wednesday 28th November 2018 19:15Midweek Eucharist