Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 18:00Youth Group to Gravity
Saturday 2nd February 2019 15:00Installation of the new Dean of York
Sunday 3rd February 2019 08:15Parish Eucharist - Saxton
09:15Family Service - Barkston Ash
09:30Candlemas Lturgy and Eucharist - Micklefield
10:45First Sunday Service - Sherburn
11:00Parish Eucharist - Aberford
18:30Healing Eucharist - Sherburn
Sunday 10th February 2019 09:15Eucharist - Barkston Ash
09:30Parish Eucharist - Micklefield
10:30Family Service - Saxton
10:45Parish Eucharist - Sherburn
11:00Morning Prayer - Aberford
18:30Evensong - Sherburn
Wednesday 13th February 2019 00:00Midweek Eucharist - Cancelled
Sunday 17th February 2019 00:00Saxton - Eucharist - Cancelled
09:15Morning Prayer - Barkston
09:30Parish Eucharist - Micklefield
10:45Parish Eucharist - Sherburn
11:00Morning Prayer - Aberford
18:30Evensong - CANCELLED
Wednesday 20th February 2019 00:00Midweek Eucharist - Cancelled
Sunday 24th February 2019 09:15Eucharist - Barkston Ash
09:15Morning Prayer - Saxton
09:30Parish Eucharist - Micklefield
10:45Parish Eucharist and Baptism - Sherburn
11:00Morning Prayer - Aberford
17:30Evensong - Sherburn
Tuesday 26th February 2019 09:30Morning Prayer - Aberford
19:00PCC Micklefield
Wednesday 27th February 2019 19:15Midweek Eucharist