Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201909:15Family Service - Barkston
09:15Parish Eucharist - Saxton
09:30Parish Eucharist - Micklefield
10:45First Sunday Service - Sherburn
11:00Parish Eucharist - Aberford
18:30Healing Eucharist - Sherburn
Tuesday 4th June 201909:30Morning Prayer - Aberford
Wednesday 5th June 201909:30Eucharist - Micklefield
14:00Women's Fellowship - Sherburn
19:15Midweek Eucharist - Sherburn
20:00Baptism Preparation - Sherburn
Thursday 6th June 201919:00Deanery Synod - Carlton
Friday 7th June 201900:00No Youth Group this month
Sunday 9th June 201900:00THE FEAST OF PENTECOST
09:15Eucharist - Barkston Ash
09:30Parish Eucharist - Micklefield
10:30Family Service - Saxton
10:45Parish Eucharist with Baptism - Sherburn
11:00Morning Prayer - Aberford
17:30Evensong - Sherburn
Thursday 13th June 201914:00Chat a Cake - Sherburn Church Hall
Sunday 16th June 201909:15Morning Prayer - Barkston Ash
09:15Parish Eucharist - Saxton
09:30Parish Eucharist - Micklefield
10:45Sung Eucharist - Sherburn
11:00Monrning Prayer - Aberford
18:30Evensong - Sherburn
Tuesday 18th June 201909:30Morning Prayer - Aberford
Wednesday 19th June 201909:30Eucharist Micklefield
19:15Midweek Eucharist - Sherburn
Saturday 22nd June 201909:30Diocesan Synod - York
Sunday 23rd June 201909:15Eucharist - Barkston Ash
09:15Morning Prayer - Saxton
09:30Parish Eucharist - Micklefield
10:45Parish Eucharist - Sherburn
11:00Morning Prayer - Aberford
15:00Rosemary's Annual Piano Concert - Sherburn Church Hall
18:30Evensong
Sunday 30th June 201910:00Benefices Eucharist - Aberford
12:30Holy Baptisms - Sherburn
<< May