Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201909:15Family Service - Barkston
09:15Parish Eucharist - Saxton
09:30Parish Eucharist - Micklefield
10:45First Sunday Service - Sherburn
11:00Parish Eucharist - Aberford
13:00Holy Baptism - Sherburn
18:30Healing Eucharist - Sherburn
Monday 2nd September 201916:00Hungate Trust - Vicarage
19:30Barkston DCC
19:30Aberford PCC
Tuesday 3rd September 201909:30Morning Prayer - Aberford
19:00Micklefield PCC
Wednesday 4th September 201909:30Eucharist - Micklefield
14:00Women's Fellowship - Sherburn
19:15Midweek Eucharist
20:00Baptism Preparation - Sherburn
Sunday 8th September 201909:15Eucharist - Barkston Ash
09:30Parish Eucharist - Micklefield
10:30Family Service - Saxton
10:45Parish Eucharist - Sherburn
11:00Morning Prayer - Aberford
12:30Holy Baptism - Sherburn
18:30Evensong - Sherburn
Tuesday 10th September 201909:30Morning Prayer - Aberford
Wednesday 11th September 201909:30Eucharist - Micklefield
19:15Midweek Eucharist
Saturday 14th September 201900:00Heritage Weekend at Sherburn and Saxton
Sunday 15th September 201900:00Heritage Weekend at Sherburn and Saxton
09:15Morning Prayer - Barkston Ash
09:15Parish Eucharist - Saxton
09:30Parish Eucharist - Micklefield
10:45Sung Eucharist - Sherburn
11:00Morning Prayer - Aberford
18:30Evensong - Sherburn
Monday 16th September 201919:30PCC Saxton
Tuesday 17th September 201909:30Morning Prayer - Aberford
Wednesday 18th September 201909:30Eucharist - Micklefield
19:15Midweek Eucharist
20:00Sherburn PCC
Sunday 22nd September 201909:15Eucharist - Barkston
09:15Morning Prayer - Saxton
09:30Parish Eucharist - Micklefield
10:45Eucharist - Sherburn
11:00Morning Prayer - Aberford
12:30Holy Baptism - Sherburn
15:30Holy Baptism - Barkston Ash
18:30Evensong - Sherburn
Tuesday 24th September 201909:30Morning Prayer - Aberford
Wednesday 25th September 201909:30Eucharist - Micklefield
19:15Midweek Eucharist
<< August